President - Paul Hiller, City of Shelton
Vice President - Gary Conrad, Town of Westport

Secretary- Bruce Barth,  Robinson and Cole

Treasurer - Marianne Sylvester,  Town of Cromwell

Board Members

Ronan Burke, Capital Group
Anthony Esposito, Town of North Branford
Michael Goss, FIA
Kenneth Miller, Town of West Hartford
Deborah Testa, Lockton Companies
Diane Waldron, Town of Glastonbury
Kevin McNabola, Town of Waterford
Becky Sielman, Milliman