ACADIA
ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC


Acadian Asset Management LLC
260 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110

T 617 850-3500
F 617 850-3501

Laura Weeks
LWeeks@acadian-asset.com

  American Realty Advisors
801 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 800
Glendale, CA 91203

T  818 545-1152
F  818 545-8460






3 Enterprise Drive, Suite 410
Shelton, CT 06484

T: 203.701.8606
F: 203.701.8607

Matthew Gallagher
MGallagher@BeirneWealth.com







Berchem, Moses and Devlin
75 Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460

T: 203-783-1200
F: 203-878-2235

Floyd Dugas
fdugas@bmdlaw.com


Christopher Hodgson
chodgson@bmdlaw.com


Debt Capital Markets



William Blair
222 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606

T 312 364-8885

Maryjo Richardson
MRichardson@williamblair.com

bam
The Boston Company
1 Boston Place, Suite 024-0146
Boston, MA 02108-4408

T
617 722-7673
F 877 259-8331

Matthew J. Bucci
bucci.mj@tbcam.com


Capitol Group
630 Fifth Avenue, 35th Floor
New York, NY  10111-0121


T 212 830-0107  DIRECT
F
212 649-1530 ..............
TEAM ASSISTANT  Kate Waterman


Ronan Burke
Ronan.Burke@capgroup.com


Cohn & Reznick
Pond View Corporate Center 76
Batterson Park Road
Farmington, CT 06032

T 860 678-6000
F 860 678-6110

Jason Newman
Jason.d.newman@cohnreznick.com

logo
ConvergEx Group
Global Headquarters
1633 Broadway, 48th Floor
New York, NY 10019

T 800 367-8998

cc
Corner Stone Evaluation Associates
200 Connecticut Avenue
Suite 700
Norwalk, CT 06854-1958

Brian Roberts brian.roberts@evaluationassociates.com
Steve Formanek steve.formanek@evaluationassociates.com


Fiduciary Investment Advisors
100 Northfield Drive
Windsor, CT 06095

T
860-683-1187
F 860-683-4227

Michael Goss
mgoss@fiallc.com



Hillswick Asset Management, LLC
600 Summer Street
Suite 203
Stamford, CT 06901

T 203 425-1420
F 203 425-1432

Frank Tedesco
Frank.tedesco@hillswickassett.com



Identify. Achieve. Exceed


Hooker & Holcombe
65 LaSalle Road
West Hartford, CT 06107-2397

T 860 521-8400
Toll-free: (800) 457-1245
F 860 521-3742

Steve Lemanski
slemanski@hhconsultants.com



icma
ICMA-RC
777 North Capitol Street, NE Suite 600
Washington, DC 20002

T 866 792-3260
F 860 430-9036

Laura K. Hancock Retirement Plans Specialist E:

lhancock@icmarc.org


KCS LLC
34 Third Street Suite 101
Midland Park, NJ 07432

T 201 675-8797
F 201 670-4454

Russ D. Kamp
rkamp@KampConsultingSolutions.com


Levi & Korsinsky LLP
733 Summer Street
Suite 204
Stamford,  CT  06901

T 212 363-7500
F 866 367-6510

Nancy A. Kulesa
Nkulesa@zlk.com


Lockton
195 Scott Swamp Road
Suite 201Farmington, CT 06032

T
860 678-4000
F 860 678-4099

Debbie Testa
DTesta@Lockton.com


LA
Lord Abbett & Company
90 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302

T 888 522-2388

Bret Contreras
Bcontreres@lordabbott.com


Morgan StanleyWealth Management 
The Forma Group
433 South Main Street, Suite 100
West Hartford, CT 06110

T 860 313-7119
F 860 313-7272


thomas.forma@morganstanley.com
kevin nichols@morganstanley.com

mil


Milliman USA
80 Lamberton Road 2
Windsor, CT 06095-2155

T 860 687-0126
F 860 687-2111

Jessica Sanchez, jessica.sanchez@milliman.com



cc
Pension Technology Group
92 State Street 6th floor
Boston MA 02109

T 617 977-8408 ext 18

John R. Reidy, Principal
John@ptgma.com


p


Prudential Financial
280 Trumbull Street # 8
Hartford, CT 06103-3509

T 860 702-0252

ThomasSennett
Thomas.Sennett@Prudential.com




Pullman & Comley
90 State House Square
Hartford, CT 06103-3702

T 860 424-4300
F 860 424-4370

Nancy LaPera
Nlapera@pullcom.com


Reid & Riege, PC
One Financial Plaza, 21st Floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103

T 860 278-1150
F 860 240-1002


John Jacobson
jjacobson@rrlawpc.com


Robinson & Cole
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3509

T 860 275-8267
F 860 275-8299

Bruce B. Barth
BBarth@rc.com

s
Rockefeller & Co
10 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10020

T
212 549-5303


Michael Savva
msavva@rockco.com

ss


Scott & Scott
156 South Main Street
Colchester, CT 06415

T
800 404-7770
F 860 537-4432

Marijane Angels, Liason
Institutional Investor
mangels@scott-scott.com



Smith Affiliated Capital
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street, 5th floor
New York,  NY  10005

T 212 644-9440
F 212 644-1979

Maria E. Smith, CEO

mariasmith@smithcapital.com


Segal Rogerscasey
19 Old Kings Highway South, Suite #220
Darien, CT  06820-4533

T 203 621-3661

Scott Schwind
SSchwind@segalrc.com




 Shipman and Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103-1919

T 860 251-5503
F 860 251-5314

Richard Cohen
rcohen@goodwin.com


Standard & Poor's
225 Franklin Street 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02110

T
617 530-8300
F 617 530-8334

Anthony Ivancich
anthony.ivancich@sandp.com





USI Consulting Group
95 Glastonbury Boulevard, Suite 102
Glastonbury, CT 06033-6503

information@usicg.com




ADBOT