im CPPF Sponsors





ACADIA
ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC


Acadian Asset Management LLC
260 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110

T 617 850-3500
F 617 850-3501

Laura Weeks
LWeeks@acadian-asset.com





Berchem, Moses and Devlin
75 Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460

T: 203-783-1200
F: 203-878-2235

Floyd Dugas
fdugas@bmdlaw.com


Christopher Hodgson
chodgson@bmdlaw.com


Blum Shapiro


BlumShapiro
29 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107

T: 860 561-6824

Vanessa E. Rossitto, CPA, Partner
vrossitto@blumshapiro.com



Capital Group


Capital Group
630 Fifth Avenue, 36th Floor
New York, NY 10111

T: 646 634-9411

Ronan Burke, Relationship Manager
rnjb@capgroup.com



Fiduciary Investment Advisors
100 Northfield Drive
Windsor, CT 06095

T
860-683-1187
F 860-683-4227

Michael Goss
mgoss@fiallc.com



Lockton
195 Scott Swamp Road
Suite 201Farmington, CT 06032

T
860 678-4000
F 860 678-4099

Debbie Testa
DTesta@Lockton.com


mil


Milliman USA
80 Lamberton Road 2
Windsor, CT 06095-2155

T 860 687-0125
F 860 687-2111

Becky Sielman
Becky.sielman@milliman.com



mil


Nu Paradigm Investment Partners
60 State Street, Suite 700
Boston, MA. 02109

T 617-792-4559

Russell O´┐ŻBrien
RussellO@nupinv.com



cc
Pension Technology Group
92 State Street 6th floor
Boston MA 02109

T 617 977-8408 ext 18

John R. Reidy, Principal
John@ptgma.com



Phoenix Advisors, LLC


Phoenix Advisors, LLC
53 River Street
Milford, CT 06460

T: 203 878-4945

Matt Spoerndle, Senior Managing Director
mspoerndle@muniadvisors.com


ss


Scott & Scott
156 South Main Street
Colchester, CT 06415

T
800 404-7770
F 860 537-4432

Marijane Angels, Liason
Institutional Investor
mangels@scott-scott.com



 Shipman and Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103-1919

T 860 251-5503
F 860 251-5314

Richard Cohen
rcohen@goodwin.com


SAC


Smith Affiliated Capital
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street, 5th Floor

T: 212 644-9440

Maria Smith, Chief Executive Officer





ADBOT